Something 4 the Weekend (Farewell Edition)

*Sniff* *Sniff* Well, here we are, Huskies. It’s my final day at Northeastern. So without further ado, here is my farewell edition of Something 4 the Weekend.

Friday, February 21, 2014:

Saturday, February 22, 2014:

In case you missed it, I wrote a post outlining who to contact about publicizing events once I’m gone. I talk like I’m going to the great beyond or something! Fear not – I will only be a few blocks away working as a copy writer at Berklee. 🙂

Thank you to all of you who made my brief time at Northeastern a positive and memorable experience. Play us off, Supergrass!

Please leave a reply, we'd love to know what you think!

