Student Affairs Scholarship Awards Ceremony!

Check out the photos from the Student Affairs IMG_0912 Scholarship Awards Ceremony from Monday night! Congrats to all of the deserving recipients!

Karen T. Rigg Shining Torch Scholarship: Naoki Cho Yian Pan Johanna Gunawan Nicole Hicks Matthew Shepard and Morris S. Kay Scholarship: Kevin Parker Irem Girmen Greg Jarvis Memorial Scholarship: Valeria Vidal Jaeda Turner Joseph Spear Scholarship: Anne Lally Charles Havice Scholarship: Conrad Cheeks Clara and Joseph Ford Scholarship: Brian Tran Mara Scallon Alyanna Tenorio Thomas I Atkins Social Justice Scholarship: Chelsea Canedy Ashley Peltier Alessandra Bryant Yoshua Rozen Peter Christensen William H. Wildes Scholarship: Afif Rahman Malik Salah Richard Cardinal Cushing Award: Caitlin Barrows Elycee Wilson     IMG_0928 IMG_0923 IMG_0920 IMG_0919 IMG_0915 IMG_0927 IMG_0929 IMG_0933 IMG_0934 IMG_0937 IMG_0958 IMG_0955 IMG_0951 IMG_0944 IMG_0945 IMG_0962 IMG_0963


Please leave a reply, we'd love to know what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s